By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Drew Niemann
Drew Niemann
General Manager
drew.niemann@sodexo.com
(717) 358-7165

Gabe Montalvo
Gabriel Montalvo
Campus Executive Chef
gabriel.montalvo@sodexo.com
(717) 358-5964

Andrew Mendoza
Andrew Mendoza
Executive Chef of Resident Dining
andrew.mendoza@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4841


Brad Carpenter
Brad Carpenter
Operations Manager
brad.carpenter@sodexo.com
(717) 358-5834

Gary Gregory
Gary Gregory
Director of Retail Dining
gary.gregory@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4584

Erik Kessler
Erik Kessler
Retail Manager
erik.kessler@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4584


Michael Marriott
Michael Marriott
Director of Catering
michael.marriott@sodexo.com
(717) 358-7169

Adena Muskin
Adena Muskin
K.I.V.O. Mashgiach
adena.muskin@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4852

Mark Powers
Mark Powers
K.I.V.O. Mashgiach
mark.powers@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4852


Kevin Troup
Interim Marketing Coordinator
kevin.troup@sodexo.com
(717) 358-4200

Sue Hurd
Susan Hurd, RD LDN
Registered Dietician
susan.hurd@sodexo.com
(610) 390-6210


Franklin and Marshall College | Dining Services | 415 Harrisburg Pike | Lancaster, PA 17603 | tel. (717) 358-4200 | Contact Us